ERP

Understand the business and the needs of our clients put technology at the service their strategic objectives - ERP
- PLM Product Lifecycle Management
- Business Intelligence
- Customer Relationship Management : CRM
- Electronic Document Management EDM
 - ...

Synergies Progres acquired on behalf of Group companies , the Software SAGE ERP X3 PREMIUM edited by SAGE . ERP applications , new generation represent a transformative opportunity for the company . Sage ERP X3 Premium provides all the benefits of ERP, while being faithful to the principles of simplicity and flexibility : Simple and fast integration , whatever the organization ( centralized, decentralized , international or national ... ) and the information system already in place

PLM Product Lifecycle Management

Offer Synergies Progress is being validated for choosing a solution

BI

The offer is Synergies Progress is aligned with the three main levels of BI: Strategic , Tactical and Operational . Progress brings synergies Council Jobs (needs analysis , definition of business indicators , ... ) from all directions . Synergies Progres provides administrative services and application of data warehouse in decision logic Third MaintenanceApplicative

GED

SynergiesProgres offers its customers the integration service GED Open Source solution , mainly aimed at : Facilitate collaborative work between different project stakeholders Overcoming barriers hampering the exchange of documents Standardize , centralize and organize the identification means Documents

CRM

Identify, attract and retain customers , represent a key factor in the success of the company. Build and develop relationships with them is a challenge, especially when the company has thousands communicating therewith to multiple ways. Synergies Progress offers companies the opportunity have a 360 ° view of their relationship with their customers

Table of Contents

ERP

Comprendre le métier et les besoins de nos clients, mettre la technologie au service de leurs objectifs stratégiques  - ERP  - PLM Product Lifecycle Management  - Business Intelligence  - Gestion de la Relation Client : CRM  - Gestion Électronique des Document GED  - ...

Synergies Progres a acquis, pour le compte des sociétés du Groupe, le Progiciel SAGE ERP X3 PREMIUM édité par la société SAGE. Les applications ERP, nouvelle génération représentent une occasion transformatrice pour l’entreprise. Sage ERP X3 Premium apporte tous les avantages d’un ERP, tout en étant fidèle aux principes de simplicité et de flexibilité : Intégration simple et rapide, quelle que soit l’organisation (centralisée, décentralisée, internationale ou national …) et le système d’information déjà en place.

PLM Product Lifecycle Management

L’offre Synergies Progrès est en cours de validation pour le choix d’une solution

BI

L’offre Synergies Progrès est s’alignée avec les trois niveaux principaux de la BI: Stratégiques, Tactiques et Opérationnelles. Synergies Progres apporte du Conseil Métier (analyse des besoins, définition des indicateurs métiers,…) auprès de toutes les Directions. Synergies Progres offre des prestations d’administration du Datawarehouse et des applicatifs décisionnels dans une logique de Tierce MaintenanceApplicative

GED

Synergies Progrès propose à ses clients le service d’intégration de solution GED Open Source, visant principalement à : Faciliter le travail collaboratif entre les différents acteurs des projets Lever les barrières freinant les échanges de documents Uniformiser, centraliser et organiser les moyens d’identification des documents

CRM

Cibler, attirer et conserver ses clients, représentent un facteur déterminant du succès de l’entreprise. Construire et développer des relations avec eux est un défi, particulièrement lorsque l’entreprise en possède des milliers qui communiquent avec celle-ci de multiples manières. Synergies Progrès offre aux entreprises la possibilité d’avoir une vue 360° de leur relation avec leurs clients

Table of Contents